Skip Navigation LinksRAB

​​Reseach Advisory Board

Research Advisory Board The Research Advisory Board (RAB) was formed in 2000 to provide the Commission staff with insight on issues of concern to the halibut industry. The Board meets annually with the Executive Director and staff and is composed of active members of the fishing community who are interested in contributing to the direction of IPHC research. A report of the proceedings and recommendations is presented to Commissioners and becomes part of the research discussion at the Interim and Annual Meetings.  

RAB Members:

Member​​
Contact
​​Al Pazar
​Al.Pazar@iphc.info
​Art Davidson
​Art.Davidson@iphc.info
​Brad Mirau
​Brad.Mirau@iphc.info
​Bruce Gabrys
​Bruce.Gabrys@iphc.info
​Charles McEldowney
​Charles.McEldowney@iphc.info
​Dave Boyes
​Dave.Boyes@iphc.info
​Jay Hebert
​Jay.Hebert@iphc.info
​Jim Hubbard
​Jim.Hubbard@iphc.info
​Lu Dochtermann
​Luc.Dochtermann@iphc.info
​Richie Shaw
​Richie.Shaw@iphc.info
​Steve Daniels
​Steve.Daniels@iphc.info
Links​